[Skip to Content]
Areas of Expertise
Glenn Research Center (GRC) has unique expertise in many areas, including:
  • Materials and Coatings
  • Sensors
  • Satellite and Deep Space Communications
  • Electrical/Electronics
  • Power, Storage, and Generation
Patent Portfolio
In addition to the areas of expertise listed above, the Technology Transfer Office at ARC has a diverse portfolio of inventions available for licensing, especially in these categories:
  • Sensors
  • Aeronautics
  • Information Technology and Software
For more information on how to license technologies with NASA’s Glenn Research Center, please visit: technology.nasa.gov/license.


Our Staff
Harvey Schabes
Technology Transfer Officer
Harvey Schabes
216.433.8047
harvey.l.schabes@nasa.gov
Karen Bartos
Technology Manager
Karen Bartos
216.433.6478
kbartos@nasa.gov
Priscilla Diem
Technology Manager
Priscilla Diem
216.433.2095
priscilla.s.diem@nasa.gov
Amy Hiltabidel
Technology Manager
Amy Hiltabidel
216.433.8063
amy.hiltabidel@nasa.gov
Jeanne King
Technology Manager
Jeanne King
216.433.3132
jeanne.m.king@nasa.gov
Jason Hanna
Software Release Manager
Jason Hanna
216.433.6731
jason.m.hanna@nasa.gov
Brunie Dejesus
New Technology Representative
Brunie Dejesus
216.433.2789
brunilda.dejesus@nasa.gov

Contact us:
Glenn Research Center
Technology Transfer Office
MS: 77-5
Cleveland, OH 44135
216.433.3484
grc-techtransfer@mail.nasa.gov